Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5
See all 65 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/07/2021

    The sound of the headphones are very good, I've already had a bw fye7 and speak q that's better, But unfortunately my came with faulty ring on the right it rarely works the ring the left phone works perfectly that bothers quite just keeps touching the left one is a shame that mine came like this, But I'm too lazy to swap for a problem so in case any other problems occur I change, that phone deserves very 5 stars because it is amazing but mine came with that problem

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    Amazing quality of construction and materials. Response time, minimal once you open the lid. They connect too fast before you put them in your ear! Their acoustics are great, too. In a car in and the windows open at speed and I can hear and they can hear me without a problem. In a closed environment, I'm not talking about it. I even tried them for music listening, bass giving it all away! A very good alternative, if you don't want to give a lot of money for what it offers! They're highly recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    The headphones have a comfortable landing. In addition, the IPX5 is declared waterproof, which indicates that the headphones are not afraid of rain. The headset has active noise suppression. As a result, they are able to extinguish noise below 30 dB, generating the opposite amplitude-frequency of external sounds. This way there will be less external stimuli due to this function. The headphones are equipped with sensory controls that allow you not only to run or stop the song you are listening to at the moment, but also to scroll through the playlist or hang up the receiver. There is an option to activate the game mode. Charged by type-c cable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Good sound. By making his noise, in general, works out. The case is big, the lid is uncomfortable. The headphones are problematic. The microphone is good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    The first phone came faulty, I contacted them and they sent me another one and already arrived and it is working perfectly

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    There are much better noise cancelling headphones from Blitzwolf out there . I have the others and I would recommend rather getting the FYE11 or the ANC3, if you can afford them. The ANC3 and the FYE11 have previously been been available on special at about $42 They are just so much better compared to this one Its just not as good in almost all aspects including pairing, range, drop out and sound.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    Shipped quickly and delivery is quite fast. It's a gift, so it's left in the package. Packed in a box of thick cardboard and film. No damage was done during transportation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    My first impressions l,liked very top phone show even very thank you excellent product recommend a lot..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    Rendes megérkezés. Kicsit tompa a hangzás, inkább basszus. AA minőség. BW korrektebb. Árnak megfelelő. Telefonálni nem ajánlott.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    The headphones are comfortable, the sound is great. The charge lasts long. Delivery two weeks. Recommended for purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99