Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Image (51)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(195)
    • 5 Star(171)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • MavVIP3
    GR
    13/05/2021

    Fast delivery from private post office (courier). Box was a little bit distressed, but chair pieces almost intact. I found a small rip (2 cm) at the side of the down part (pillow), and a very small scratch on an arm rest, as shown at the pictures. For me they are significant. In general though, chair is in good condition. I want to mention two things, different than the description: 1st the width of down part is not 68cm, but 52cm sadly. 2nd it inclines not only 135°, but all the way down, at 180° almost! Yeah! Maybe it isn't the GC-7 model. Hahaha. 😁 Generally I'm very pleased!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    Lousy service from the seller, it has taken 27 days to arrive in Spain when they announce it arrives in less than a week. The saddle arrives unmounted although it is easy to mount with patience, it seems of good quality, is comfortable and holds a lot of weight.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    Recebi a cadeira dentro do prazo prometido, o problema a que vem com um defeito na lateral do acento , vem descosido , no meu parecer é o ponto negativo que encontrei, já procedi à reclamação , estou à espera de uma resposta para podermos trocar por outra.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    Szép, kényelmes, masszív szék, a fiamnak vettem, ő elégedett vele és nagyon szereti!Jó ár- érték arány, valódi bőr!Ajánlom mindenkinek! Nice, comfortable and massive chair, i bought for my son, he like it and pleased with it!Good price value rate, genuine leather!I recommend for everybody!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    This gaming chair look and feel premium...Very happy with the purchase and services of the Seller, Banggood, Deutsche Post and DHL... Took just 5 days to deliver from Poland to Spain with no customs tax...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    easy to assemble chair and good workmanship very convenient and with this price a best buy excellent fast shipping service and the package was in perfect condition top

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    The product arrives incomplete. The tube that connects the chair with the legs is missing and after several emails with various photos do not offer me any acceptable solution. They tell me to look for the part and make me a compost because the supplier will take too long. I bought it two weeks ago for my son's birthday and there's no prospect of me ever having it. I should get my money back and withdraw it. Any company would have done it by now and sent me another one. A disaster.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2021

    Very good design. Easy assembly even for amateurs. Good material. The only welcome I would have to this gaming chair and the fact that it is narrow, I measure 183cm, I weigh 90kg, but my thighs are just right ... to be even stronger had my problem putting my legs apart without feeling the pressure and restrictions sides of the chair. Otherwise, I highly praise the product. Rating 10/10 for me, we will see how long the material lasts (backrests, cushions, seating and other components). I definitely recommend people around 175-185cm weighing up to 95kg max, if you don't just have it on your navel and you're an athlete. :-D Velmi povedený dizain. Jednoduchá kompletace i pro amatéry. Dobrý materiál. Jedinou vítku, bych měl k této herní židli a to že je úzká, měřím 183cm, vážim 90kg, ale moje stehna jsou tak akorát ... být ještě silnější měl bých problém dát nohy od sebe, bez toho aniž bych cítil tlak a omezení po stranách židle. Jinak produkt velmi chválím. Hodnocení 10/10 pro mně, uvidíme jak dlouho vydrží materiál, (opěradla,polštářky,sezení a další komponenty). Určitě doporučuji lidem kolem 175-185cm váhy do 95kg max, pokud to nemáte jen na pupku a jste sportovci. :-D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    I got a chair in three days from Poland in record time :). The chair is exactly as I expected and I hope it stays that way, very practical so that I can adjust the handles and of course the backrest, the assembly itself is childishly easy. When I sit I find it very soft which I like, we will see how it will eventually be :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    Everything came packed very well, the shipping was pretty fast and the chair itself is really nice. The "butt" cushion isn't as comfortable as it seems when you're working an 8-hour shift or playing for a long period of time, but other than that, all is well. My only complaint is with Banggood delivery system when you're ordering. It seems there's a 35 character limit to submit a delivery address due to the couriers labels. However, this isn't a problem until AFTER you pay as you don't get any errors or notifications letting you know of this before checking out. I did get an email from Banggood advising me that my address needed to be rectified, but it took a lot of back and forth to have the correct address written down as they were trying to translate it to English, which would never work as my address isn't in English. My suggestion for Banggood would be to have a notification pop-up to notify your customers that their address is too long BEFORE they check out. It will save everyone a lot of time.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$39.32
    • AU$41.25
    • AU$128.59
    • AU$37.12
    • AU$74.12
    • AU$20.62
    • AU$25.71
    • AU$68.07
    • AU$25.71
    • AU$99.84
    • AU$122.53
    • AU$75.63
    • AU$22.68
    • AU$178.51
    • AU$16.49
    • AU$50.88
    • AU$108.92
    • AU$103.32