Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 322 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (322)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(322)
    • 5 Star(282)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/06/2021

    Product delivered and TB functional. I recommend it, but it's not of great quality, just breaks the branch.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    Delivery was very fast and the product came in excellent condition. And its operation is excellent. Thank you very much!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2019

    Loving the lens! I only made some sample photos but it looks great and is very easy to use. I uploaded one sample of each lens from my mobile, the fisheye, the macro and the wide angle (this one must be used in addition to the macro lens). It arrived super fast to Portugal, ordered in 21/02 arrived 07/03.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2019

    Öncelikle gönderi yaklaşık 1 haftada geldi. İnanılmaz hızlıydı. Bu sebeple banggood'u tebrik ediyorum. Ürün zaten çok güzel. Hemen denedim. Çok beğendim. Çok kaliteli hissettiriyor. Ayrıca lens seti hediye olarak gönderildi. Onun için de çom teşekkür ederim. Banggood Türkiye gönderilerinin hızı sebebiyle diğer siteler yerine buradan alışveriş yapmanızı tavsiye ediyorum.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2020

    I won as a toast. I haven't been able to make nice pictures with them yet. But I'll see if I can make use of these lenses. The box came a little smudged. But nothing that has damaged the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2020

    Got as a gift to a selfie stick. Macro attends normally, the rest is nonsense. Are filmed in the black circle.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2020

    Well honestly i dont understand the use of that item. It was a gift given with Blitzwolf selfie stick and this is the only reason i grabed it. Arrived about 2 weeks with selfie stick!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2019

    Tested it on a single lens phone and it works fine. It won't work on 3 or 4 lenses smartphones. It came as a gift from gearbest with the purchase of a blitz wolf brand tripod.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2019

    Muito bom o produto, porém achei que o pé fosse mais rígido, porém ele é mais maleável, ainda não testei o pedestal em campo aberto e com vento forte. Porém aparenta boa qualidade.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2019

    Спасибо большое продавцу, товар качественный, рыбий глаз, панорама, макросъемка, заказ быстро пришёл, всем рекомендую...)))

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$44.19
    • AU$48.92
    • AU$9.46
    • AU$23.66
    • AU$48.92
    • AU$27.25
    • AU$18.24
    • AU$36.29
    • AU$25.82
    • AU$31.56
    • AU$17.21
    • AU$63.13
    • AU$22.09
    • AU$18.64
    • AU$21.15
    • AU$58.82
    • AU$7.88
    • AU$11.04