Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
See all 30 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/02/2020

    RECIBI MUL MAL EL PRODUCTO ..ES UN FRAUDE...SOLO LA CARCASA...NO EL HARDWARE..QUIERO QUE ME LO VUELVAN A MANDAR BIEN.. O MI DINERO DE VUIELTA....

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2021

    Full product, thank you.. Satisfied with the order,for now it's okay,just to set up the powerbank,I've already connected it and the digital for it's already working..we'll see after it's set up... Thank you to banggood....and arrived ahead of schedule......5 stars,and I advise everyone to shop at banggood....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2019

    Recebi apenas a carcaça externa desmontada, sem a bateria. I'm sorry. Embalagem pode ter sido violada. NÃO ESTOU RECLAMANDO, APENAS INFORMANDO.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2020

    The only bad thing is that it's disassembled.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    Incomplete information for Brazilians galera. That's just case. You have to buy batteries part and on account, do the assembly. That's holed up. Turn on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2020

    Product arrived as promised, but attention, - does not follow the batteries -

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2020

    I'd like to clarify. Does the order include batteries? Got naked boxes in a spot of the finished charger. How to be now?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2020

    It is a very powerful and very economical power bank!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2019

    wszystko pasuje

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Connect without batteries

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.79
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.91