Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 1604 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1604)
  • Image (483)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1604)
    • 5 Star(1533)
    • 4 Star(65)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/04/2021

    product is awesome, this is my seconed unit, first unit my brother kept from me. build quality premium, metallic dial and soft silicon strap in this price range it's so good. ordered on 30.03.2021 received on 17.04.2021 in chennai. In india delivery by Xpressbee (that can be tracked)and I have not paid any custom duty. advise always take shipping insurance and tarrif insurance at the time of purchase. In addition when you first connect with haylou app, firmware update will come. after updation you will get so many dials in dial setting. at last I am love with the product battery backup is also fine. you will get magnetic charger, manual and smartwatch. thanks banggood and haylou for such a beautiful product 😍✨

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    Product of great quality, very well finished and of an incredible beauty. However, Bangood did not meet the delivery deadline of 15 to 27 business days, it touch 54 business days to deliver. However, I am satisfied with the same. PS: I live in Brazil Great quality product, very well finished and amazing beauty. However, Bangood did not meet the 15 to 27 working days delivery deadline, it took 54 working days to deliver. However I am pleased with the product. Obs: I live in Brazil.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    A very good and cheap smart band. It's very comfortable and it doesn't feel heavy. It has great battery that lasts about 2 weeks and it doesn't feel cheap. The negatives are that the as far as I have it there was not any firmware update and it stuck at V000854. Sometimes it measure me sleeping but i think this happens because it is a little loose on my arm! Another issue I have is that the weather needs you to have google location accuracy on. Except those things I think is a great product for 30€ to 50€. Buy it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    Smart Watch very good. Lateral structure of it is metal, and the lower part of plastic. Display very good to see, even in the sun, because you can adjust the light of it. It has function of monitoring heart rate, pedometer, monitoring caloric expenditure on physical activities, function of changing and pauseing music, receiving notifications from external apps (ZAP and email for example) and the battery looks like it will last about 15 days. I thought he was very handsome. Soon I will review my YouTube channel, who wants to look for Consumer Tech there!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2020

    SUPER RECOMMEND!! Positive points: *Battery lasts more than 25 days *well fluid operating system *app well detailed *Known and recommended brand *pretty and discreet *has the function of changing the band *Top water resistance. I bathe and wash the dishes without taking it off. *BANGGOOD SUPPORT IS VERY GOOD. Negative points. *Step counter function and distance is not accurate. *should accept more Face watch.(hope Haylou updates this) *I should have bought a film as I didn't find it in my city(Own Opinion) I will keep taking care not to spider it Story summary: Best cost benefit I found.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Received the watch in 2 days. Excellent. I already have one for 4 months and I bought a new one for my 19y old son, The Hailou Solar came in a fine package. The watch is very good. Maybe the bracelet could be of a better quality but it is not bad. It is very elegant, light weight and suitable for a lot of sports. Connecting to phone was very smotth and fast. The battery is great. 15 days guaranteed with the heart rate monitor always on. I do recomend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2021

    Even though you are selected to notify sms, messenger and whatsapp does not give notification on the iphone Even selected to notify sms, messages and whatsapp does not give notification on the iphone

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    Excellent product, exceeded my expectations, the screen is much more beautiful than the internet images, the product demonstrates having a weight and a premium product construction, perfect!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    Steps count well. I hope my wish to do without charging the clock for at least a week will be fulfilled. BT5 works well. I like the classic factory.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    It came well packaged and arrived very fast. The watch is very nice and easy to move. The screen is excellent and even with the brightness at the very least you can still see very well. NX...BR 17 working days run/11 business days.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$33.73
    • AU$70.29
    • AU$46.39
    • AU$56.23
    • AU$39.36
    • AU$37.95
    • AU$16.86
    • AU$70.29
    • AU$42.17
    • AU$35.56