Customer Reviews

3.87 out of 5
See all 15 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/12/2021

    After 3 weeks I finally got it. Relatively fast from China to Germany. No tax because the goods are delivered to Germany via Belgium. A great part, it's now getting edgy. but so far everything is good. Touch screen is very good, responsive like smartphone. a little too small but still enough. I am curious to see how it goes on....The price was very good. English keyboard. Internet fast, wLan recognized immediately. great part

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    I arrived in a week after ordering. I'm glad I arrived earlier than I expected. The accessories were only AC adapters. I am satisfied with the necessary and sufficient performance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    absolutely a good purchase! product is good. fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • meys
    TR
    15/01/2022

    I bought the product but I regret it very much, I bought it when it was on sale and the screen came in trouble so I hope they don't have a problem with the return. Plus, the product works so slow, it's making you sick

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    it's tiny and cute! my review is a first impression, since i just received it. it arrived quickly, has a high quality feel. it has a perfect size for traveling, small and light. the keyboard size is slightly smaller than a full laptop keyboard [minus the numpad], and the letter printing is too light, hardly visible, but i rarely look at the keyboard as i type so that's not a problem to me. it also came with windows 10pro and office 2016 preinstalled [you'll need a license for the office]. my only problem is with the battery. it gives an estimate of 3 hours [3.5 with battery saver on], and that's disappointing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    I finally received it after 24 days including the Cristmas and new year holidays. After full inspection of the laptop i could say that it is with great quality for it's money. The toucscreen is super responsible, the speed is very good, the sound for this size is great, i feel it like 5.1 sound system, the touchpad is little different to work, because it is not like most laptops, but when i increased the swnaitivity it is satisfying. The battery holds for 3.5- 4 hours which is great for this size. The power charger charges fast, it feels like overheating, but this kind of processor has max termal 105 celsius degrees. Mine operates in range between 60 and 89 degrees, but there are good programs for cooling down and also be sure to put active cooling policy in windows battery options. The display quality is not perfect, but when you watch movie in 4K the colors are bright and vivid and beside this there is option to set the colors, brightness and vividness manually, so i make it perfect quality colors. The keys of the keyboard are working good, no delay. Overall i give 5 stars and i am fully satisdied with this purchase. I use it for everyday internet browsing and working on e-commerce websites, so it is perfect for me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    The product has a high-class feel and I am satisfied. However, I felt that the weight of 1Kg was unexpectedly heavy. It is a protective film for the display that was pasted from the beginning, but when I tried to peel off the sheet with the logo on it, it peeled off together and became full of bubbles. Only that point was disappointing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    السلام علیکم آج تین مہینوں کے بعد مجھے میرا آرڈر ملا ہے۔یہ بھی میں کس کمپنی کی طرف سے بہت بڑی لاپرواہی ہے۔انہیں اپنے کسٹمر کا خیال رکھنا چاہیے۔یہ میرا پری آرڈر تھا۔کمپنی کی لاپرواہی کی وجہ سے میں دس میں سے پانچ پوائنٹ دیتا ہوں۔لیپ ٹاپ کے ڈیزائن کی بات کی جائے تو دس میں سے نو نمبر۔پرفارمنس کے حساب سے دس میں سے آٹھ نمبر۔بیٹری بیک اتنا زیادہ نہیں ہے ہے نارمل چار سے ساڑھے چار گھنٹہ چل جاتا ہے۔بیٹری بیک اپ کے لیے دس میں سے آٹھ نمبر۔اسکرین کی بات کی جائے تو تو اچھا ریزلٹ ہے 1080p فل ایچ ڈی ڈیزلٹ ہیں۔اس کے لئے دس میں سے دس نمبر۔اوور آل حساب کیا جائے تو دس میں سے سات نمبر۔اب بات کرتے ہیں اس کے استعمال کی۔یہ لیپ ٹوپ ڈیلی استعمال کے لیے بیسٹ ہے آفس سکول کالج ان سب کاموں کے لئے پرفیکٹ ہے۔

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    Excellent product arrived 10 days earlier than expected. only big flaw the letters are white on the aluminum colored keys and do not read.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    well, just the screen isn't really great. received earlier than expected.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$1,429.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$1,569.99
    • US$729.99
    • US$839.99
    • US$539.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$829.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$1,319.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$199.99