Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 554 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (554)
  • Image (86)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(554)
    • 5 Star(518)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/10/2021

    Really a very very great, compact, elegant convertible. Full Windows installed. unfortunately no keyboard stickers. For casual everyday usage, YouTube, general browsing, E-mail, Word, games, films, map navigation, etc. Take your time for the first updates (both system update and Windows Store apps update).

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Received in Italy from CZ in about 3 days, not so well packed (without bubble plastic) as my previous orders, but cannot see any external damage. Gonna charge right now, so I am writing a first sight review. I know very well previous Bmax laptops and I have to say that the material quality is improved. In general everything looks more solid and clean cut. Bmax devices improved a lot in terms of quality, also the barely visible keyboard grey writing is now vivid white! And I like to have white writing on grey keyboard (black keyboards look so cheap). There are two mics (left and right sides), so I assume the audio input should get more clear now. What I do not like is the webcam location and that there is just one type-c port. Also in, my view, just the bmax logo should be positioned in the centre and no 'bmax' written in the corner. Waiting for Windows 11 and fancying to improve the cooling system with thermal paste and copper pad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    Thank you so much for shipping so fast the laptop is beautiful, I advise all fellow buyers that Banggood always gives guarantee and quality products always

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    absolutely a good purchase! working smoothly and received with no damages at all. perfect for online studies, school works, office, or even games. i love that it is flexible. the only cons i found in this laptop, is the camera quality and positioning. for that, you may need to purchase a webcam for clearer video/photo and for a good location. the power off/on button also is dangerous spot when you're on a tablet mode because i sometimes accidentally click it. even with this accident, the product itself is a good buy!! ♥️ first time purchasing in this platform and I'm glad it's a good one.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Great little laptop, good endurance - Youtube can play about easily over 2 hours at max brightness. About 40 minutes of videos, viewing the net, watching photos, etc. will provide you with over 4 hours of operation. The basketball is really good. The colours are great, but as is the case with all non-OLED panels, there is a backlight in the corners, but you can only see it at night and on a black background. He can do some of the RAW modifications in Photoshop. However, for example, the videos from my Lumix S5 can no longer play properly, let alone edit. Anyway, if you just want to do a drag grading, respectively. you have some LUT, so combined with Shotcut is not a problem. The video is being cut, but the preview is there, and at least you can see what it will look like after the export. But, of course, you'll wait for the exported video. Anyway, for some office work totally cool equipment and touch screen is a lot addictive. As far as films are concerned, he usually doesn't have a problem with 4K HDR movies. After connecting to the 1080p projector, everything is fine, but after connecting to the 4K TV, the movies are getting a lot of mowing. Overall, he surprised me pleasantly, I did not expect such satisfaction from him.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    Nice product 👍 Shipping from GREECE

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    First impression - good basic use laptop. Small, handy, light, well build. Perfect for travel, working remotely, use at school. Real review is possible after extended use. So far... good experience

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    very good device ..excellent packaging . so happy with the laptop. thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    inden ok 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    Products is good. fast delivery. value of money.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$429.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$669.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$729.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$429.99