Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 108 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(108)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2021

    Delivery to Poland only 10 days from purchase. Package shipped immediately. The photo shows the differences compared to the lumintop B01 flashlight. All flashlights are on in maximum mode.Astrolux is complete. The set includes a very good quality handle, USB-C cable, built-in battery. The flashlight can be used as a powerbank, it has a% charge indicator.Still, I think the B01 is an equally good flashlight.The only thing that is not entirely responsible for the color of the high beam is too cold, but in the low + high mode it is ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    I received this article to review it but the review is absolutely objective. Very fast shipping, arrived in 11 days. The package is very well compact and tidy, including torch, handlebar mount, additional support and charging cable and powering other devices (power bank function). The torch is very well made, totally made of aluminum and waterproof buttons. The light is very powerful and well distributed, the dazzling reaches farther than you see in the picture. The driving + passing beam function is very useful for off-road driving. The handlebar support is also of excellent quality, it adapts well to any size and the headlight is hooked safely. The powerbank function only works by connecting a type A cable and the charging is about 0.5 Ampere, so do not expect fast charging, it is not its main function. The internal battery is actually about 5000 mah, test carried out by charging the smartphone. Only missing a leaflet with instructions for the light functions and especially to use the power bank function (I have seen many questions about this function). In summary excellent headlight for bike and excellent flashlight EDC, good emergency power bank.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    This multifuctional flashlight-bike light-power bank comes in a decent box with foam protection. In the box there is also a Type-C to Type-A short cable, a bike mount and a universal mount similar to those included with action cameras. The high quality bike mount holds the light steady and securely. The Astrolux BL02 has metalic mounting slots to slide it on and off the brackets so you can take the flashlight with you when you lock your bike. The body material is high quality metal alloy. It features two clicky buttons of five modes for each lens. The display is nice and shows the exact level of the battery. Flashlight's outperformance is really good for the price. The produced dual beam is bright enough and wide to light up everything up to 300m ahead which is ideal for cyclists. The power bank (5000mAh) is also pretty good. You can use power bank and flashlight simultaneously. I measured a max output of 13W (4.8V 2.7A) for the Type-A output. Supports low current charging as well. It's Type-C port has a max input of 1.6A 5V (does not support passthrough charging). It works okay, I tested the power bank's performance on smartphones, tablets and smart watches.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    It's quite a quality product. Light intensity is enough. The sauce mode of the product is available. Pressing one of the two lights switches on the corresponding light with a high lumen. Press the button again, the light intensity is dropping. The next time you press it, it's the lowest fashion. The next time I press it, it goes into sauce mode and it starts blinking. It closes at long pressure. Type c is charged in. It can also be used as a Powerbank but is not fast charging. He's charging with a 1 ampere himself. Metal is rigged. It's high lumen, so there's warming.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    Shipping was fast. This bike light is the best one I've had especially for the price. You can't beat it. Love the fact that it has a low beam for passing, so with only 1 tap the light switches to low beam, an it is a very wide beam, opposed to other light mode, which is for distance and brightness.if you double tap either button, you can activate both light modes-pretty cool I have to say. both light modes have a dimanle with just a tap, and also both modes have flashing mode. the charging port is a USB Type-C. doubles as a charging bank as well. The mounting bracket is by far my favorite of any bike light I have owned.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    Great light! Very bright and has an upper light cut-off - it doesn't dazzle from the opposite direction. The weaker light (warm color) is wide and perfect for the city. Strong light (cold light), has a narrow and long stream. Turning on both lights is just perfect for a fast ride :) I recommend this bicycle light!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    I think it is one of the best esc, it reaches up to 60 amps of peak... excellent build quality, you feel that it is a top quality product... to be combined with a good FC... This I think I will use in the construction of my next 4 inch freestyle drone. Definitely advisers to all this product although it is not very cheap. But the price paid will be repaid with the performance of this esc. inside the package there is then a pre-programmed cable with xt60 connector, a good capacitor and cables to connect to the fc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    Quick delivery to Poland, lamp very good, maybe a bit over-the-top, recommend as an interesting alternative to the lumintop B01. We've got a lot of lighting here, nothing needs to be bought.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    ... Excellent product and manufacture. All according to specifications. Good quality materials and design!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    Veryoo fortee, illuminates very well, the best lantern cost benefit from the market, liked it a lot and my friends too, have already ordered theirs haha. 🚴

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$39.42
    • AU$124.69
    • AU$24.93
    • AU$29.74
    • AU$56.49
    • AU$31.16
    • AU$40.13
    • AU$41.21
    • AU$28.07
    • AU$24.93
    • AU$31.77
    • AU$38.96
    • AU$34.00
    • AU$120.01
    • AU$23.37
    • AU$64.22
    • AU$19.83
    • AU$25.41