Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 27 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/05/2021

    SD is not... You'll have to finish It's not bad, for 14 in gold, I recommend as the first printer. If you set it up well, you'll be fine. In the photo, an unsuccessful print Going in 10 minutes

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    ottima stampante come al solito artillery non si smentisce mai,rifinita nei massimo dettaglio ,molto silenziosa la qualità di stampa è superlativa il montaggio è veloce e semplice

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    arrived in 4 working days, very easy to assemble and to start. silent and prints really well. in the sd card there is the file x the installation of Care.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    Operating 5* Most of the complaints are from beginners who don't know how to work with a 3D printer. I since 2016 started in this 3d printing world, have always understood my mistakes and have not gone to the internet to complain. The truth is to be told.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    great price and quality. ordered from Germany (cz) and arrived in three days. SD card is there. is my first printer, I have to say that it is very precise and quiet compared to the other printer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Got, everything is fine! Not yet collected. Thank you. I got it, I'm fine!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    Spectacular recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    as described and function. Structure according to infos from relevant sources. Levelling and tightening of the belts of the bearing games is easy in a short time with the enclosed tool. I'd buy the item again anytime.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    Hecking neat! Inspite of delays on the order, they even managed to get it to me on the original delivery day. That is good service. Haven't used the printer yet, i'll see if i remember to update the review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    EXCELLENT ARRIVE PRACTICALLY READY TO USE 10 MMINUTES AND AND MOUNTED... AS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE THINK THE TOP.... THE COUNCIL TO WHO AS ME WANT TO PROVIDE THE VAST AND AFFASCINANT WORLD OF THE 3D PRESS

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$361.31
    • AU$336.19
    • AU$55.79
    • AU$528.71
    • AU$2.92
    • AU$1.98
    • AU$12.08
    • AU$4.17
    • AU$1.80
    • AU$3.95