Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 221 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (221)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(221)
    • 5 Star(207)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/06/2021

    Very good the projector

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    Congratulations on the great service, quality product and top-notch service!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2019

    I have received the item within 15 days to India (kochi) through EMS express mail service, this projector is beyond my expectations, good quality product, with many features than costly projectors, recommended to everyone looking for a good projector at affordable price. Thanks banggood and the seller, for helping in delivering the product on time

    Comments (28)
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2020

    never expected such a great picture quality from any projector, but this aun M18 Full HD is really a full HD projector. the picture quality I got is beyond my expectation. the colors of pictures is very smooth which definitely feels like cinema hall. the brightness is truly great. I do not have any issue with the picture quality and the brightness. I took some sample photos and videos, see attached. also verified some 3d content that too looks really good. So far I am projecting on the light pink wall but still got the great picture. I have to buy a good quality of screen to get even great picture. The seller is also good the delivery was very fast. I received my projector in just 19 days in Bangalore. thanks for very fast delivery.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2020

    Quality super price is good Fenerbahçe's game is the most enjoyable to watch 300 inches is the sound really satisfying extra speaker sound system no need for a full home theatre system cargo arrived in about 2 weeks you definitely don't pay taxes it's insured it's a device that deserves a penny a penny I am using it definitely don't get the android version I recommend getting the basic version

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2019

    Very pleased to have purchased this: PROs: - the picture is stunning even on big wall !! - can be hanged from the ceiling CONs: - the fan sound is a little loud, but can get used to it - a lot of hot air coming out of the projector - need to position the projector directly against the wall, not sideways - the correction distorts the image a bit

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2020

    very nice service of Banggood.I have received my product before time ...Product quality is osssaaaammmm. Its budget product so everyone can take this easily... My opinion Projector M18 Full HD 5500 Lumens with high resolution about 1920x1080 Led projector is very cheap cost by Banggood site .If anybody will purchase that projector then He/She will take lots of benefit then others. Thanks & Regards Amit Gupta INDIA

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2020

    After long wait I received the projector and I really thank personally to a best person in my life Caelyn who love his work in Banggood. Also really cares and know the customer issue and make the thing easier by providing atmost help to customer. Also I thanks to Banggood who sales genuine and very good product not like other online shopping portal. My one suggestion if put more people like Caelyn then this company will be the world's biggest online shopping portal in future. Now If I am talking about the product its really so nice and I have never seen any projector like this with in affordable price. Pixel clarity and the picture quality is fantastic. Hats up team AUN making this type of projector.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2019

    Great value, solid bright 1080p projector. Fantastic, Incredible true 1080p pix quality projector I really appreciate its versatility when it comes to what it can connect to. It has HDMI, VGA, AV, and USB (for external optical drives and hard drives). It is very bright too. We can see movies in day light also. You're getting a pretty bright projector for the money. It holds up in day time light so long as a draw a curtain. Pros: 1. Picture is clear and vibrant. Great for movie lovers. 2. It gives you the option to watch in a range of 80" - 220" screen, without picture quality compromise. I tested with 100 inch with 9ft distance. 3. Two HDMI input so you can plug in more than one device and support 1080p and 4k video.I plugged in firetv stick into 1 HDMI port. 4. Two USB input so you can play more video from your sd card and mobile phone 5. Remote has all option which unit has so you don't need to move from chair. We can reduce the picture size to 25 percent using the remote. Overall i'm really pleased with this projector and can recommend it to anyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2020

    excellent projector, previously I used Akey 1 , AKEY2 And F30 . Its my 4 th projector.. excellent quality .... I will give 5 star rating.. from INDIA BANGALORE.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$134.93
    • AU$149.93
    • AU$299.86
    • AU$85.86
    • AU$245.34
    • AU$374.83
    • AU$203.09
    • AU$134.93
    • AU$61.32
    • AU$359.84
    • AU$215.35
    • AU$218.08
    • AU$231.71
    • AU$89.95
    • AU$136.29
    • AU$109.03
    • AU$141.75
    • AU$156.74