Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 13 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2020

    Hello today I hit the air purifier, it has arrived well and in estimated time....it is very good and you can see the air better already q I have tried it...thank you bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2019

    Good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2020

    OK. Silent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2019

    Delivery was quick, and most importantly, the courier delivered the parcel to the door. The device is made in good quality, there are no complaints about the work. I recommend this product if you are concerned about the contamination of your home air, thanks to a replaceable filter, you can clean the air not only from the pet's hair, but also from microscopic dust. The built-in ionizer will kill any infection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2020

    Nice and cheap air purifier. Bought in response to Australian Bushfires of 2019/20 as I have small kids and air quality was becoming a problem. Does a solid job of cleaning the air inside the house, and if I keep the doors closed, has a noticeable impact on cleaning the air in the whole house.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2018

    Ainda estou avaliando sua eficiência, mas o produto tem extrema qualidade de acabamento, fácil utilização, muito bonito, cabe em qualquer lugar e é muito silencioso.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2020

    nice to have around,better buy an air quality checker as well to see the result or when to switch it on.place it near you not more than one meter

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2020

    its looks very good but i need a week or two to check if it really suck the dust. over all 5 star performance not yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2019

    Good quality, better for single room

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2020

    very good

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$52.79
    • AU$22.62
    • AU$75.43
    • AU$162.94
    • AU$28.65
    • AU$70.90
    • AU$26.05
    • AU$62.12
    • AU$4.79
    • AU$10.96
    • AU$17.82
    • AU$13.70
    • AU$22.62
    • AU$30.16
    • AU$46.16
    • AU$71.86
    • AU$21.11
    • AU$212.59