Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 41 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/11/2020

    These are the first keycaps I have bought since joining the keyboard hobby. Trying out most of the profiles, and I had to buy these when they were on sale. I am thoroughly enjoying the color scheme, the extra legend keys that come included, and the quality of the font/ legends themselves. To be honest, the pictures do no do the color justice as these caps are vibrant and warm which I personally did not get the impression of from the photos. The PBT is very well textured although I can only compare to my stock drop CTRL board's keycaps (which have been said in reviews as being 'rough'). Word of warning, the pink color scheme'd keys will bleed light through them if at high brightness, unless for some bizarre reason that color scheme for the lights is green (in which case the keycaps seem to magically stop bleeding light, I'm intrigued by this). The keycaps seem to be 1.5mm plastic with incredibly slight markings from being cut from a mold. These markings are nothing compared to the gashes at the underside of each key in my DROP skylight keycap set. Lastly, the keycaps, when on my CTRL board (halo true switches), seem to have inconsistent spacing/ edging with each other. This is unnoticeable while typing, but if looking straight down at the board it is somewhat apparent. Overall, very good product from almost half the price of high end brands.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    beautiful keycap set. :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    Very good quality, the touch is really cool. The keys are really beautiful, I really recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2020

    Awesome product! I feel like it’s a match made in heaven with the Wooden Case Version Geek Customized GK61

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2020

    I LOVE these keycaps. I've wanted them for so long and now I finally have them in my possession. They appear high quality, from my test with a torch there is a fair bit of light bleed through the caps (not a big deal to me as the main focus of my build id case underglow and not backlighting), and the spacebar is very minimally warped, but overall I am very happy with them. The novelties look great too - better than the cherry profile keycaps. Can't wait to use on my own keyboard when everything arrives!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2022

    super cute! 🌸

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    very nice 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2020

    Recommended by San. Pbt feels nice. Font looks amazing compared to cherry. Happy with extra novelties with the dsa version. 10/10 looks great with kemove snowfox or anne pro 2 white.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2020

    These are some reasonably priced keycaps. The quality of the PBT is really nice and feels smooth to the touch. There is some inconsistencies of the keycaps in terms of smoothness but it doesn't bother me. In my order, there is no spacebar warping so it's nice to see. There is one thing that does bother me and that is that some keycaps are misaligned when placing it onto my Anne Pro 2. I can't tell if this is due to stem wobble from my switch or if this is due to the stem on the keycap. Also, the color of the keycap is not a cool white it is a warm white. Keep that in mind.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    These keycaps make my keyboard sound so much better, it gives them a deeper "Thock" whenever I type. 5 Stars

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$43.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.00
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$79.99