Customer Reviews

4.68 out of 5
See all 56 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/03/2018

    Тв бокс классный миниатюрный всё работает без проблем рекомендую продавца!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2017

    pequena bonita trabalha muito bem

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2018

    ok ok ok ok ok ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2018

    Best Android tv box

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2018

    bien fonctionnel peu volumineux. qualité d'image correcte version fr en revanche : - version d'Android inférieur reconnue (4.1 et non 7.x) - télécommande simpliste et à diriger vers boîtier. - paramétrage un peu difficile voire hasardeuse - le wifi ne se connecte pas tout le temps au démarrage obligé de le faire manuellement - pas bcp d'application de dispo ( surement lié à la version d'Android)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2018

    I used to buy products from other online portals in China. However there were many issues. The product that I purchased was more or less different from the one described on the portal. Another major concern was shipping. Whereas the seller mentioned a delivery time of 20 days the product would reach nothing less than two months. In fact the shipping was the main concern & fear. However Banggood has the fastest shipping & the prices are reasonable. Although the collection of products is not as big as other web portals but the service is efficient & reliable. I will continue buying from Banggood in future.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2018

    I have found this unit to be well built with good function, but the video is very poor. It is lacking in clarity, colour and contrast. I have checked all the reviews for this product and there seem to be no complaints about sub standard video. I have to wonder is I have a faulty unit?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2017

    I am happy with the service an all but disappointed because it was suppose to be the one with the bigger drive and memory timely delivery and the product works good , it also didn't have 17.6 on it like it said would and that was disappointing too

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2019

    Muito bom!!! chegou mais rápido que um produto que peguei no ali.... ainda não testei o produto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2018

    Equipamento de muita boa qualidade. Sem problemas de funcionamento e todas as características como na descrição

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • AU$41.08
    • AU$46.33
    • AU$58.60
    • AU$115.85
    • AU$64.05
    • AU$41.97
    • AU$86.95
    • AU$133.57
    • AU$62.69
    • AU$56.57
    • AU$50.42
    • AU$95.40
    • AU$44.34
    • AU$62.69
    • AU$49.47
    • AU$62.96
    • AU$51.78
    • AU$39.52