Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 13 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/07/2021

    We got here fast and the track number was tracked. Just like the description. Everything has been working for 2 months. So far, there are no complaints.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2022

    Arrived quickly and tracked the number. It's just like the description. everything works for 1 week. There are no complaints yet. (although when connecting had to swap the yellow and blue wire otherwise did not work)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2020

    Big, loud and powerful fan. This is a really good fan for the price. You can read the RPM and control it via PWM as it has a 4 wire connection. It takes a bit more current than it should take according to the sticker on it. I measured 2.1 A. But it is fine. It is very loud, so make sure that you use it where high noise levels are allowed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2020

    Very good item. This fan have a very strong air flow! Very good to coolling systems! I bought 2 of them but is a pitty when i wanted to order more, BG grow price of shipping costs to 14 days option (the only one i have interest). Now, is better check first this fan at another sites where you can find cheaper fans like those i bought here. At the present, with the new more expensive price of shipping costs is already not good to order from Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2023

    I'm very satisfied, quick processing, I recommend. RB

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2020

    Perfect, as described. Arrived ahead of schedule.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2020

    received,well packaged,tested...although of high noise the air flow is very strong,ideal for water cooler with radiator Very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2020

    Thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2019

    I received it and I am very happy very good and recommend it to others thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2019

    I received it and I am very happy very good and recommend it to others thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$69.92
    • US$56.34
    • US$56.34
    • US$82.79
    • US$49.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$45.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$107.78
    • US$182.59
    • US$9.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.39
    • US$79.69
    • US$6.99