Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 361 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (361)
  • Image (86)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(361)
    • 5 Star(332)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/01/2021

    Very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    it a light weight and have some nice dials, don’t know about water resist rating yet! strap is thin and easily snap in the long run, not test the battery claims yet! very responsive connection

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Very nice watch. I recommend..

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2021

    It's cheap and so light. There are many options on watch and I think it is a good idea to have a this watch. Bluetooth control and take photo by watch on mobile phone. Control music play, measure blood pressure. It's so nice. İf you use normal just %2 for 2 days. It's too long. Battery is satisfied with the quality. Bangood sends fast and door to door. Thanks.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    I'd like to point out two things one is that the strap is too thin and the other is that it's not too expensive or MEASUREMENTS.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2021

    Good smart watch. An adorable design as described. I used the watch for 4 days i played a lot on it and the battery percentage is at 61% now. Then it is true the watch can take a 14 days of daily use

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    fiyatına göre gayet güzel, tavsiye ederim ama unutmayın bu bir fiyat performans saati çok fazla bir şey beklemeyin. tansiyon,kan basıncı,kandaki oksijen miktarı ölçmesi bu fiyata gayet güzel . kargoda felan sıkıntı olmadı, sağlam bir şekilde geldi.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    Great product... It came all right....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    The watch is excellent. Just in time. Everything works. It has all the required size. Clear large size. Easy to use. Very good price similar to it in the same specifications. I think it's better suited for a smart watch, athletes and other ages. Black is beautiful. Its software is easy to use. Thank you I recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    The time of delivery from when shipped took less than 14 days and I was amazed because it came earlier than envisaged. Great watch and I'm ecstatic. I'm giving it 4 star now and after a month using the watch I'll up the stars to 5. Light weight and its beautiful 👍👏👏👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$41.46