Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 110 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(110)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/02/2021

    Delivery fast, 17 days to Запорожья, Ukraine. Packed perfectly, the whole thing arrived. I'll try and complete the review. Salesman I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2020

    He was in a single fracture

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2017

    Facile à mettre en oeuvre : permet de mettre 5 ampoules leds pour répartir parfaitement la lumière dans une pièce.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2019

    Wow, bigger than expected :-), great adapter to improve light on any place you need. Good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2017

    My second order for these.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2019

    Very good product. Easy way to get more light.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2018

    sitting here thinking its been well over two weeks since I placed my order and still nothing. then I looked at the shipping information I placed my order on the 26th of February and they took the money on the 27th but didn't ship anything until the 10th of March. that's absolutely the worst business transaction I've had the misfortune to be on the receiving end of.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2019

    ürün kırık olarak elime geldi fotoğraflarını tarafınıza gönderdim. bunkonularda biraz hassas ve ciddi olunuz. çiçek tohumumistedim o da gelmedi para iadesi istiyorum ordada bir gelişme olmadı

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2019

    puó essere utile. arrivato entro i termini di consegna, ma non consegnato a me direttamente. pacco lasciato sulle scale del condominio così che chiunque potesse prenderlo, consiglio assicurazione per furto e smarrimento

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2019

    War leider gebrochen da es nicht gut verpackt war, ich habe es wieder zusammengeklebt da es in eine Leucht kommt wo man diese Fassung nicht erkennen kann. Aber sonst OK schnelle Lieferung und guter Preis

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$10.42
    • US$16.01
    • US$22.55
    • US$3.39
    • US$24.75
    • US$12.52
    • US$13.20
    • US$3.79
    • US$22.44
    • US$40.92
    • US$3.39
    • US$3.39
    • US$11.16
    • US$12.17
    • US$11.08
    • US$3.86
    • US$3.75
    • US$9.75