Customer Reviews

4.12 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/09/2023

    Unfortunately I am forced to very negatively review the purchase of this product from Bangood. ia radio arrived in Italy from China on schedule, about 20 days, just turned on presented problems to the display as per photo I attach. On the second switch on, the radio was completely blocked: completely white display, no reaction to the controls. I immediately contacted the Bangood service center who after 6 days, asked me to disassemble the radio for verification. I also tried to open it but I don't have the skills nor am I required to have it to completely disassembleand reassemble a radio device. i asked for a replacement or full refund. but there is no answer on the matter. I insist on that. I will let you know. greetings

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2023

    Item conforms to the description. USDR tested and tested. I received the item a few days late compared to the expected delivery date. satisfied. External microphone a little less

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2023

    very nice little transceiver for qrp, for optimal results use a preamp and a rf filter - like for any sdr type radio 👍✨ fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2023

    It came in carefully packaged and relatively quickly, I don't have an antenna to test it from Monday I'll come back when I have an opinion that it goes on air.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2023

    Very good HF transceiver, I am amazed at the good contacts I could make with (on 20 and 40m in SSB). 13.8V. You need to make a small change in the wiring on the microphone: Invert the white wire (right) with the green wire which is duplicated of the red wire. Dissolve and isolate the loudspeaker wire which is in the microphone and which has a horrible sound without cutting the HP of the case. Have fun!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2023

    Microphone not working He doesn't get a voice when it's broadcast. Yesterday I filed a complaint and from what I see they have not heeded.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2024

    Very nice little qrp transceiver, works fine on receiving and transmission. Internal microphone is much better than external mic in the package. 73!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2024

    I am very satisfied with the product, it works very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2024

    All OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2023

    Super transceiver for mobile, considering the price and once the settings are done with a good antenna, great

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$585.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$322.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$375.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$40.49
    • US$130.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$89.99