Customer Reviews

4.71 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/11/2021

    order received in the philippines within two weeks after checkout and was delivered without damage. not yet checked for functionality because bangood hasnt my helo but i do hope it works as it should

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    I’m happy and satisfied for this purchase. I didn’t encounter any issues so far after 3 months of using it. The product works well as what I’ve expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    I normally don't give reviews. This is a very bad company to deal with returns. I will never buy from this company again!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Poor customer service. They argued back and forth with a defective item. Bad Bad. Never again. Never!!!!!!!!!!!Wanted me to repair this item. This review will probrably get deleted.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    Thank you very much banggood for sending as soon my order, just a week to arrive, everything perfect now I just have to start it to see how it works, thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Ordered the product . Order delivered in good time . Delivery to SA was also a pleasure . The buffalo logistic delivery team gave me feedback on delivery time and it was bang on schedule. Delivered to my door as well . No stress .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Hallo:Mit der ware sehr zufrieden wie immer.Aber leider hab ich diesmal bei derPostauslieferung 18 Euro bezahlen müssen.Warum jQuery1113022657641418784724_1618317289984?????

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    the H1 controller is very good I like it very much it is well made, but your set up website for the H1 could do with up dating.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    nowhere is it said that it is necessary to jn particular receptor!! d or purchase in addition! But otherwise good material

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2021

    good

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    very good service

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$2.53
    • AU$7.16
    • AU$6.30
    • AU$7.16
    • AU$10.89
    • AU$9.46
    • AU$11.47
    • AU$7.16
    • AU$3.82
    • AU$20.46