Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/05/2021

    Посылка была вскрыта на таможне, Борисполь,Росан Глобал,ничего не пропало,цена товара 35 Долл. Собирать и тестить буду на выходных,на первый взгляд качество нормальное,пластик не воняет,посмотрим в эксплуатации,фотки выложил,прошу смотреть.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    I bought this months ago, so far I’ve put over a hundred miles on it. Thankfully the Bluetooth option gave me an opportunity to actually track it. Absolutely no problems

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    I received my order this evening with everything intact and also on time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    Item received within 10 days. Few item missing like rear light, throttle

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    unfortunately the green and blue wires were round the wrong way and also the end terminal connection was different from the picture. I had to cut the terminal connection off and wire it so that green and blue were the right way round into a new junction box and now it works. I need more of these so please next time send the correct one exactly as it shows in your picture so that I don't have to rewire it. I would give the part 5stars because it now works well but because it was wired differently from the picture (green and blue wires wrong way round) and because it had wrong terminal connection from that in the sellers picture I had to only give 3 stars. if the next ones arrive correct then I will give 5 stars. I have just ordered 4 more pieces so hopefully they are correct. I need 30 - 40 pieces more in total so please make sure they are all correct next time

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    arrived quicker than said and works a treat. well packed. only one fault, didn't know who it was coming by when it got to England, so I couldn't track it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    i just got the screen and the controller, No cables and lights and trottle inccluded in the package

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    arrived quickly, all works perfectly. only trouble is when it got to England, could not track it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2020

    thanks a lot! all good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    All right

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$39.57
    • AU$65.96
    • AU$92.87
    • AU$133.57
    • AU$74.96
    • AU$41.97
    • AU$88.15
    • AU$65.96
    • AU$49.47
    • AU$84.73
    • AU$23.98
    • AU$74.21
    • AU$41.22
    • AU$41.22
    • AU$7.65
    • AU$31.32
    • AU$64.46
    • AU$7.48