Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 37 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • Philip
    PH
    28/05/2021

    Fast shipping! Not bad for an overseas purchase. Works flawlessly with Home Assistant! I'm using a CC2531 coordinator with zigbee2mqtt flashed and using its integration with home assistant exposes everything to me: switch(on/off), current, voltage, energy consumption, and restore state on power outage. I equipped it with a low-profile EU to universal plug adaptor so I can use my non-EU plug devices with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    product is exactly what I expected. great addition to Home Assistant

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    Delivered within 3 days. I'm thrilled.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    Product as described, good finishes and so far 0 problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    I have to change my review to this product. Although the basic ON/OFF function works well with Home Assistant ZA integration, the complementary Power Consumption information don't and that is a faillure for me considering that I'm using the Zigbee standard 3.0 has announced by this manufacture. If they support all basic features ON/OFF, Instant Power Consumption and Total Consuption, I wull definitly give them 5 Stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    Works like a charm. Using them with the Zigbee protocol in combination with Trust/Klikaanklikuit home automation for switching lights and TV. Connection established within seconds... no need of a manual. Have not tried the Blitzwolf app. Don't really need it for switching lights. Maybe I'll have a look to check out the power metering in the future.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    the plugs arrives quite fast. connected to my home assistant on a raspberry with a conbee 2 stick. works good, switching and delivering energy meter values. had to read some posts until this worked.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Works great. Is the best Zigbee outlet I know. With power measurement and works great as Zigbee repeater. Better than the Osram!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    Wow! It took under 48h to ship from. CZ to DE in an adequately good packaging. Rarely a German shop manages that. I am impressed. And the product itself is much better than expected too. Would order any time again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    aweson plug

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$18.40
    • AU$64.16
    • AU$114.38
    • AU$16.00
    • AU$33.40
    • AU$60.10
    • AU$45.83
    • AU$33.47
    • AU$19.24
    • AU$46.02
    • AU$9.75
    • AU$25.45
    • AU$23.58
    • AU$11.15
    • AU$24.64
    • AU$15.33
    • AU$39.05
    • AU$62.29