Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(179)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/01/2017

    Флюоресцентные звёзды, размер 3см, количество в упаковке 100 штук. Звёзды зелёного свечения, наклеил в детской на люстру, после выключения ламп - звёзды продолжают светиться.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2016

    The stars glow very bright and they glow for a long time. A sheet with double-sided sticky squares is supplied in the bag. Each star is 30mm wide / 1.16in so it's larger than I expected. Very Happy!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2016

    I bought this for my son. design and product quality is fine illuminated to my surprise a long time. I recommend to everyone. kupil som to pre mojho syna. prevedenie a kvalita produktu je v poriadku, svietia na moje prekvapenie dlho. Odporučám každému.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2016

    Glow in the dark stars, they appear to charge up quickly Includes sticky pads to attach them to walls or shelves etc. Good value for pack of 100 Didn't look to glow for very long but okay for the start of a night

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2017

    Vienen muchas y con adhesivos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2016

    i am very happy and amaze for this stars very beauty full look

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2016

    Nice decoration for the sleeping room. It included double sided tape too so you don't need extra tools!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2018

    Отлично украсили детскую комнату на празнике

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2017

    Suitable for stickers for children's bedrooms!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2016

    Feel it. You have 100 star around you. Just turn lights off and feel it.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$5.93
    • AU$17.05
    • AU$4.44
    • AU$5.93
    • AU$4.44
    • AU$5.93
    • AU$4.44
    • AU$11.87
    • AU$4.44
    • AU$13.35
    • AU$7.41
    • AU$10.38
    • AU$7.28
    • AU$8.90
    • AU$14.83
    • AU$7.41
    • AU$16.24
    • AU$8.90