Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 663 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (663)
  • Image (106)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(663)
    • 5 Star(617)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2021

    This is so easy to setup and use, I had a piece of MDF to "play on". You can see smoke staining on some of the deeper carvings but that could have been stopped by using masking tape as a burn through layer. For a first time laser carver this is just a great beginners unit. It even handled a colour photo easily

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2022

    So I placed the order 15/01 got my package 31/01. Very happy with the service. Very happy with the product. Easy to install and very easy to use.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    到着予想日よりかなり早く届いた。 設置、ソフトのインストールもとても簡単 欲をいえば、 ・ 素材ごとのおすすめ設定が欲しかった ・プレビューがもう少し早く動いてくれれば位置を合わせやすい ・ソフト上で画像の修正(画像の濃さ等)や位置調整ができると便利 ・スライドバーが数字入力もできるようにしてほしい ・設定値を保存できるようになれば便利 などあるが、コスパもいいし十分満足 もっとパワーのある商品も欲しくなってきた!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    really good home engrving , easy used, good for low price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Looks good, unfortunately not yet able to try out that there is a us plug attached to it not thought about...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    I haven't tried it yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    nice product, considering the low price makes its. very easy to use

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2020

    Came in quickly, the delivery company sent the mail to Russia, and then the tracking stopped. I didn't find out about it until I found a leaf in the mailbox. Very pleased with the acquisition! Purchased for engraving leather products. Works fine! A kid can figure it out. Problems are real at dawns only. On the flash drive several files with different versions of software, for himself selected the earliest. Of cons - odor while working. It's to be expected - burns yet. But it's better not to use this thing in the apartment, or to ventilate the room well. The apparatus for his money! I recommend it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2019

    Заказывал доставку EMS, пришло примерно за 10 дней в целости и сохранности. Как настроить и запустить гравировку разобрался за 5 минут. благо в комплекте есть флэшка с видеороликом. качество гравировки для этой цены просто супер.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2019

    After reading all the reviews, I was prepared for some disappointment, but was quite surpriseed how nice the machine is. What really shocked me was how well the software worked, right from the start and integrated completely with the laser unit. I've attached three pictures below. One is of my astronomy club logo, the second one shows the engraving almost completed by the presence of the red cast to the displayed logo, and the final pic is of the finished product on the sample piece of wood veneer included with the laser. This was my FIRST attempt and I was stunned how well it turned out!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.00
    • US$604.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$284.00
    • US$309.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$599.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$304.99
    • US$359.00
    • US$639.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$36.59