Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 488 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (488)
  • Image (34)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(488)
    • 5 Star(458)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/05/2022

    Prices for these clamps jump around a bit so if you aren’t in any rush, wait until item is at around 40-50% discount, as you will pick up a fantastic bargain! Note: these clamps are best used when you screw them down from underneath, therefore ideally used if you have easy access to the underside of your workbench.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    squirts liked

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Perfect, they work a wonder, fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Happy to receive the prompt arrival of these dog hole clamps; even happier knowing the original of this style of clamp costs over three times the price of the WNew.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2022

    The clamps arrived promptly and very well packaged. They are of a high quality and workmanship and function perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    Good Packaging. Good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    perfect exactly what I needed for my CNC

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2021

    Product arrived very well packaged and much earlier than the promised date. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of material and manufacture. I've read somewhere that this is very similar to the Festool version. I did a quick test of how well it works. It performed rather well. Its "throw distance" - travelled from relaxed position to its operating tightness was about 5/16 of an inch, which is quite ample and sufficient. I initially wanted to give it a 4 star rating because it requires to be securely held but it had all the hardware necessary to make it work. I don't know how the Festool version works because I don't have them so I can't make a comparison. For what I will be using this for, I believe it deserves a 5 star rating and the price is right!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2021

    Surprisingly fast delivery. An absolutely good buy. The clamps come in a secure package with detailed instructions. The product itself is durable and very good workmanship. Using the product on my MFT is easy and it creates an absolutely stable connection with quick clamping. I am absolutely satisfied!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2019

    Achei super legal esse benchdog... ajuda muito para prender superficies na bancada e é facil de usar... os furos da bancada tem que ter entre 19,5 e 20 mm porque o pino tem 3/4"

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.19
    • US$19.79
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.68
    • US$9.19
    • US$10.82
    • US$43.30
    • US$87.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99