Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 79 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2020

    It came well packed, but I could bring some gift magnets because it's just the metal plate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2021

    nice value

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2019

    It's easy to peel off the printed material. I like it very much. It is the best product if you keep the points to use this hot bet well. 1. Increase the initial flow (130%). And make the initial printing speed slower. (10m / s) 2. The bed temperature should be higher than that of glass (photo shows PLA filament). 3. Use good glue sticks. Good Luck.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2019

    Funcional, tal como lo esperaba, producto de calidad, necesita un poco de adhesión, con un poco de laca es suficiente.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2020

    Nice steel bed. needs a plastic film to help fixing model on the surface, though. Shape and size perfect for ender 3/3pro

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2019

    Excelente qualidade

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2020

    Quality platform. I worked for long time do provode good printing heatbed platform. Blue tape is unwrapping edges because of shrinkage, glass need paperclips.. So I bought magnetic sticker (different order) and this steelsheet. Using it with stick glue, advantage is you can pick it up easily, no paperclips needed, and it is quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2021

    The product is what it says in advertising, but for me ender 3 PRO, it was not helpful, however it is my personal opinion, I have no complaint of the product, it IS very sturdy, very smooth, very good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    I liked the product, although it has some stamped marks that don't exist in the photo, plus it arrived much faster than the estimated date. I'm still on printer hold so it's not 5 stars but for now I found it great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    very good buildplate but unfortunately it does not include a pei sheet for better print adhesion

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$24.50
    • AU$26.45
    • AU$10.84
    • AU$286.91
    • AU$3.94
    • AU$111.13
    • AU$56.67
    • AU$21.99
    • AU$2.41
    • AU$22.62
    • AU$7.51
    • AU$360.73
    • AU$527.87
    • AU$12.06
    • AU$4.16
    • AU$55.70
    • AU$11.13
    • AU$12.52