Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (7)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(7)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
  • 30/05/2021

    Comprei esse microscópio eletrônico para contagem de leveduras na nanocervejaria. O aumento é suficiente, tem ajustes micrométrico e macrométrico, a platina mecânica é móvel com Charriot. Enfim, para outros fins, talvez esse microscópio não seja suficiente, mas, para o meu intento, que é unicamente avaliar contaminação de amostras de leveduras de cerveja e realizar contagem de células viáveis, o aparelho tem cumprido bem essa tarefa.

    Comments
  • 30/01/2021

    I ordered type E but I received set C there's big difference in the price between them also it must be heating stage

    Comments
  • 04/04/2020

    Great product that I recommend and that I find nice to use

    Comments
  • 22/05/2021

    Hello, I am very dissatisfied !!! Instead of a professional microscope type "E" you sent type "B" cheaper by $ 25 and instead of the EU plug US plug it is $ 2.5 Korinek

    Comments
  • 19/02/2021

    PESSIMO ORDERED AND PAYED, a different product has arrived It was to be expected EVITUATION OF BRAKE YOU AS ME

    Comments
  • 08/04/2021

    good

    Comments
  • 15/11/2019

    Transport over GSL was the best. Package arrived today 15.11.2019 13:15 h ME wintertime.Many, many thanks. W. S.

    Comments
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$249.26
    • AU$100.09
    • AU$23.20
    • AU$203.10
    • AU$18.45
    • AU$34.02
    • AU$56.70
    • AU$117.97
    • AU$527.56
    • AU$11.59
    • AU$165.96
    • AU$81.23
    • AU$301.76
    • AU$32.96
    • AU$229.35
    • AU$65.93
    • AU$50.11
    • AU$390.39