Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 117 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(117)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/04/2021

    Display works well In operation at the MWS Fast delivery and good packaging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    Very good use many in designs with Arduino sensational product would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2019

    The reason for the lower rating is that I received the incorrect product compared to what was expected in my order. The main difference that I can tell is the standard wiring diagram (11 pins vs 8 with different pin labels) and the lack of the backlight control. I was still able to get the display working when connected to the Raspberry PI 3 B+, and use it to duplicate the monitor display. A slight shift in the viewing angle distorted the picture which I find annoying, so I'm not quite sure how well it will work for my project, which is a handheld retropie gaming emulator, but we'll see how it turns out. Otherwise, packaging was great and the product was received in a timely fashion.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2019

    Pantalla LCD TFT 1.8" conectada a un Módulo ATmega328P Nano V3 El packaging del producto es SENSACIONAL, muy buena la presentación, nada que reclamar. Respecto del tiempo de entrega, esta vez el producto llegó en forma temprana. MUY BUENA COMPRA, totalmente satisfecho, hay que tener en cuenta al momento de subir el SKETCH, que deben seleccionar Menu -> Herramientas -> Procesador: -> ATmega328P (Old Bootloader). Aunque en la página de BAANGOOD dice que si se compra despues de Enero del 2018 se usa el ATmega328P, se produce un error al subir el mismo. Por ser la primer vez que utilizo este módulo, me ha sorprendido lo mucho que se puede realizar si se conecta a una pequeña pantalla de LCD, primero probé con una pantalla LCD TFT 1,8", no pude probar con una LCD TFT 2.8", porque en el primer envío faltó el producto, y en el segundo vino ROTA. Las fotos adjuntas tienen ARDUINO NANO, un reloj RTC 3231, y un sensor de rayas infrarojos, con el Control Remoto de mi televisor BGH L445 puedo seleccionar aplicaciones creadas y visualizarlas en la pequeña pantalla LCD. Los colores son INCREIBLES, y por el pequeño tamaño del LCD, con buena programación, se pueden realizar cosas INTERESANTES. __________________________________________________

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2019

    Bright display; Fast (I write 5 floating point values and 4 lines every 50 ms using a Maple Mini CPU board. Fast enough for my process monitor application); The only point that I do not like is that overwriting a text line does not delete the previous contents. I have to delete it by drawing a black rectangle before printf(). Possibly this is an issue of the library that I have used for a quick test. I will try to find an alternative library or program my own tft.printf function. SD card interface not tested yet.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2019

    Non è arrivato come quello in foto, collegamenti e dimensioni diverse. Aspetti 15/30 giorni e poi ti arriva una cosa diversa da quello che ordini Basta, è l'ultimo ordine con Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2019

    Recibido rápidamente. Es el buen producto. Queda probarlo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2019

    for ironman suit

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2018

    I've accidentally destroyed one of these that I've bought earlier (horizontal lines with reduced contrast; my fault), so I've bought some spares. For the price it's excellent. Great contrast, super colors, resolution for the size is just right.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2019

    Very easy to use, Adafruit library works very well. 2 Libraries needed Adafruit GFX and Adafruit ST7735.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$12.06
    • AU$11.65
    • AU$5.47
    • AU$17.82
    • AU$6.84
    • AU$9.04
    • AU$15.98
    • AU$24.68
    • AU$9.59
    • AU$22.82
    • AU$5.47
    • AU$4.51
    • AU$6.84
    • AU$8.22
    • AU$8.22
    • AU$9.04
    • AU$47.99
    • AU$12.06