Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 29 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/05/2017

    This instrument has good external mechanical construction, the connectors are strong and rigid, ensuring excellent battery connection.The material and the shape of the enlosure allow a perfect handling. The display is bright and easily readable, even under direct sun.The menu is simple, clear, easy to understand and navigate. The tester can measure battery parameters (state of charge, internal resistance etc) as well as the efficiency of the charging and cranking systems. A usb port allows the export (printing, storing etc) of the measured data, via a computer. The link for the required software download is provided (on request) by the manufacturer sales support. I was positively surprised when they respond to my request in less than fifteen hours, given that I live at the other half of the planet. The software was installed successfully on my laptop (Win7), after some dll files were automatically downloaded. A picture of the user interface is shown below. Overall I believe that MICRO-200 is a quality product, very well supported by its manufacturer.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2019

    Five stars again!!! This is my second MICRO-200 tester from Banggood. I bought the first one on Apr 2017, I have compared its test results to professional testers and proved to be very accurate, to a degree of about 98%. It has helped me a lot to monitor the condition of my batteries and to predict safely when one of them became exhausted. This second unit is also very accurate and displays similar results, as the first one. Overall an excellent, reliable, useful and affordable tester!! Five stars again.!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2017

    good tool it works and measure proper parameters. a few languages polish not in proper way but measurement very exact values. shows the most important parameter - battery internal resistance (good for gel batteries ) )

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2018

    Good product Finishing, working ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2017

    This instrument has good external mechanical construction, the connectors are strong and rigid, ensuring excellent battery connection.The material and the shape of the enlosure allow a perfect handling. The display is bright and easily readable, even under direct sun.The menu is simple, clear, easy to understand and navigate. The tester can measure battery parameters (state of charge, internal resistance etc) as well as the efficiency of the charging and cranking systems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2019

    Got my tester and tried it on a few known batterys and it works great, used with my 100amp load tester, new battery analyzer will take the guess work out of determining battery health!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2017

    This equipment is a very useful for a car owner, because you can measure quality of your car's battery. The price was excelent and the shipping was fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2017

    Stupefacente, controlla batterie in modo preciso non sbaglia mai, paragonato a strumenti costosissimi professionali consigliato per batterie piombo di amperaggio medio alto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2017

    Tirando o tempo de entrega, creio eu que devido aos correios do brasil, mas do mais muito bom. Recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2019

    Order placed 12th June, item received 13 days after the order, it was faster than expected. Item works as expected, simple of use and robust.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$119.00
    • AU$35.14
    • AU$64.67
    • AU$56.23
    • AU$17.35
    • AU$192.15
    • AU$68.04
    • AU$98.98
    • AU$86.95
    • AU$95.15
    • AU$72.22
    • AU$14.05
    • AU$80.13
    • AU$13.72
    • AU$71.67
    • AU$24.31
    • AU$10.70
    • AU$8.42